Home Minecraft PE Maps The Dropper (Remastered) – Minigame Maps

The Dropper (Remastered) – Minigame Maps


The Dropper is one of the most popular maps for Minecraft. There are 11 different levels and the only objective is to survive the fall. This is a remastered version which includes command blocks and as a result it’s only available for version 1.0.5 (or higher) for Minecraft Pocket Edition. As a whole, it’s a really well designed map definitely worth of playing!

Creator: Bigre (original PC map)
Ported by: BlazingBeast451, AgentMindStorm
Updated: 25 April, 2017

How to play?

It’s pretty simple. All you gotta do is to jump off the ledge and survive the fall. At the bottom of each level there is a small patch of water and that’s where you need to land. Down there you’ll find a button which when pressed will teleport you to the next level.

There are a whole bunch of different levels and all of them are awesome in their own way. For example, in one level (like the one above) you need to fall into a toilet and in another you’ll fall through a dense forest.

Important: This map requires alpha version 1.0.5 for Minecraft Pocket Edition. Android users can sign up for the alpha here!

Download .McWorld (Original, All MCPE Versions)
Download .McWorld (1.1.0.x+ MCPE Versions, Improved design!)
Download .ZIP (Original)

Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here